Dreamer Documents

Here’s something you didn’t know about me: I have been involved in several short film projects over the last couple of years, in a variety of capacities. My dear friends over at Red Gryphon Pictures have been steadily upping the ante on their yearly projects, and this year’s is the biggest so far: A half hour of post-apocalyptic sci-fi adventure! We are in the final phases of pre-production right now, less than a week till filming begins, and because I am the Production Assistant this means I have been very busy the last couple of weeks. (Part of the reason why I originally wanted to have Romaine finished by now!)

So, I’ve only been sporadically working on my writing, and I have no update news for Romaine. However, I don’t want to go too long without posting something here, so I thought I’d talk a little bit about a part…

View original post 698 more words

