People often say to me, “I don’t know how you make time to read.” I admit, it takes a lot of effort to read just one book. Especially, if you are working full time or you have a family, the case is worsen. Luckily I am not indulged in any of them for the time being but being a student I have my own things to keep myself busy. One thing I tell everyone who ask me the exact question aforementioned is, “If you love books, you find time for them.”

Still, people think that I have a TARDIS sort of machine and I can travel back in time and read through several books. Well, I wish I had a time traveling machine, but unfortunately, I am no Time Lord. Thus, I thought I’d share a few tips to be a efficient reader even if you have a devoting schedule.

View original post 495 more words

