I feel so inspired!

What does Fiya say?

imagesFive years back, on my 12th birthday, I wrote a letter to myself. I promised myself to read that letter on my birthday every year for the next five years. As on 6th may,2014 five years were completed. I decided to read that letter for the last time, tear it apart and write a letter to my younger twelve year old self. Though this takes a lot of time, to think, to write. But it helped me to understand my self better, to know the difference between my life at age 12 and at 17! To know what I wanted to be, what I could’ve become and what I’ve actually become.

 

So here’s the summary of the old letter written five years back!

(I’m obviously going to cut the embarrassing parts, well there are a lot of them!!)

 (I WILL ALSO UPLOAD A PICTURE OF THAT EMBARASSING…

View original post 602 more words

